Skip Navigation Links

Our Team

Here you find the contact details of our team.
Sales Hotline Huber USA: 1-800-726-4877

Sales USA, Canada and Mexico
     

Georg Kiefer

CEO
Office: 1-919-674-4266
Direct: 1-919-674-4271
Toll Free: 1-800-726-4877
georg.kiefer@huber-usa.com
 
Juanita Ramos

Customer Support Manager
Office: 1-919-674-4266 ext. 201
Direct: 1-919-674-4267
Toll Free: 1-800-726-4877
juanita.ramos@huber-usa.com
 
Betty Duvallon

Sales Manager Northeast
Office: 1-919-674-4266
Direct: 1-919-674-4278
Mobile: 1-919-601-9919
betty.duvallon@huber-usa.com
 
            
            
            
     

Ethan Jessee
Sales Manager Midwest
Office: 1-919-674-4266
Direct: 1-919-674-4280
Mobile: 1-920-530-0699
ethan.jessee@huber-usa.com
 
Eric Bavlnka
Technical Support Manager
Office: 1-919-674-4266
Direct: 1-919-674-4279
Mobile: 1-631-680-7505
eric.bavlnka@huber-usa.com
 
Daniel Baird
Sales Manager West Coast
Office: 1-919-674-4266
Direct: 1-919-674-4276
Cell: 1-919-601-4362
daniel.baird@huber-usa.com
            
            
            
           

William Gorman
Applications Support Manager
Office: 1-919-674-4266
Direct: 1-919-674-4277
Mobile: 1-919-987-0887
william.gorman@huber-usa.com
         

 
  unser Team für Sie
    Sales Contacts
    Catalogues & Brochures
    Newsroom & Exhibitions
    Case Studies
    3-2-2 Warranty Registration
    Subscribe to the Newsletter
    Quotation Request
    Distributors & Representatives
    Download Center
Peter Huber Kältemaschinenbau Home  |  Contact  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Imprint  |  Sitemap